Good Day

Today was fantastic.

It was a day with little worries, and many laughs.

You know you’ve found the right person when you never want to leave their side.

You know she’s the right one when you laugh more times than you can count in a day.

You know you’re meant to be together when the conversation is never dull.

You know you’re in love when a whole day seems like a few seconds.

I could get all wordy on describing this day, but I do that too much. Instead, I’ll just say that I can’t wait for the time in life when spending a full day with my best friend is just another day. How sweet will those days be. And how sweet are these days now.

2 thoughts on “Good Day

  1. Annnnnnnnnd…I love this post too! You and Miss Mary Margaret are a beautiful couple and I’m so happy you’ve found each other. I can totally relate to your post and greatly anticipate the days when spending the day with my best friend is a common experience! =) God is so good!

Leave a Reply

